Friday 1 January 2010

Reflection Eternal & Statik Selektah "The RE:Union" Mixtape

Happy New Year indeed! Talib Kweli & Hi-Tek have teamed up with Statik Selektah for the official Reflection Eternal mixtape, which includes a great selection of new tracks, classics and unreleased goodness. Gonna be bumping this over the weekend...

Talib Kweli & Hi-Tek’s Revolutions Per Minute is due out in February.



01. Intro
02. Revolutions Per Minute
03. In This World
04. Hip-Hop (Unreleased)
05. Back Again
06. Wishing On A Black Star
07. Just Begun Feat. Jay Electronica, J. Cole, & Mos Def
08. Come Around Feat. Termanology & Royce Da 5′9" (Produced by Statik Selektah)
09. Internet Connection
10. Let It Go Feat. Dion
11. Testify Feat. Styles P
12. Time
13. The Thrill Is Gone Feat. Styles P (Produced by Statik Selektah)
14. Can We Go Back The Reflection Eternal Classics:
15. Fortified Live Feat. Mos Def & Mr Man
16. Chaos Feat. Bahamadia
17. The Express
18. Respiration Feat. Common & Mos Def
19. Definition Feat. Mos Def
20. RE:Defininition Feat. Mos Def
21. Move Something
22. Ghetto Afterlife Feat. Kool G Rap
23. The Blast (Remix) Feat. Erykah Badu
24. Good To You (Produced by Kanye West)
25. Get By (Remix) Feat. Jay-Z, Mos Def, Kanye West, & Busta Rhymes (Produced by Kanye west)
26. Back Up Offa Me
27. Piano (Hi Tek Feat. Ghostface)
28. Music is Life (Hi Tek Feat. Nas)
29. Hang Ups (NEW Reflection Eternal not on album)
30. Outro

All tracks produced by Hi-Tek unless noted...

No comments: