Friday 1 January 2010

Raekwon "Coke Up In Da Dollar Bill" Mixtape

Hosted by DJ Whoo Kid & DJ Scream, it's a collection of freestyles and collaborations from 2009. Musically, it's been a pretty good start to the year so far!



01. Happy New Year Feat. Ol Dirty Bastard
02. Coke Up in Da Dollar Bill
03. I Wanna Rock
04. Blood Missles Feat. AZ
05. History
06. Trenchman
07. The Set UP
08. Real Talk
09. Stick Up Muzik Feat. Busta Rhymes & Uncle Murda
10. Yessir Feat. Ghostface & Crooked I
11. Crime Wave
12. Heat Rocks

No comments: