Sunday 3 January 2010

Mickey Factz "thedarkpheonix: ALPHA" EP

After a short break, it looks like Mickey Factz is back on his grind for 2010; and this free EP certainly doesn't disappoint. Great concept.



01. Sunrise
02. Amnesia
03. Turn It Up
04. Still I Rise
05. Ashes
06. S/ecrets T/hat D/estroy
07. Contemplations Of A King
08. Sunset

You can also read more about the track titles/concept via 2dopeboyz.

No comments: