Monday 9 November 2009

Clipse "Til The Casket Drops" Tracklisting

Stumbled across this a few mins ago, so thought I'd share the wealth. This is possibly the only album I'll be walking down to the local HMV store to buy...From the looks of it, it's definitely gonna be worth the 5 minute walk, haha! Enjoy:

Tracklisting as of now is :

1. 'Speak of Freedom' (prod. by Sean C & LV)
2. 'Popular Demand (Popeyes)' Feat. Cam'ron (prod. by By The Neptunes)
3. 'Kinda Like a Big Deal' Feat. KanYe West (prod. by DJ Khalil)
4. 'Showin’ Out' Feat. Yo Gotti (prod. by The Neptunes)
5. 'I'm Good' Feat. Pharrell (prod. by The Neptunes)
6. 'There Was A Murder' (prod. by DJ Khalil)
7. 'Door Man' (prod. by The Neptunes)
8. 'Never Will It Stop' Feat. Ab-Liva (prod. by Sean C & LV)
9. 'Eyes On Me' Feat. Keri Hilson (prod. by The Neptunes)
10. 'Counseling' (prod. by The Neptunes)
11. 'Champion' (prod. by The Neptunes)
12. 'Footsteps' (prod. by DJ Khalil)
13. 'Life Change' (prod. by The Neptunes)

14. *BONUS* 'I'm Good' (Remix) ft. Rick Ross

Neo Gio.

No comments: