Thursday, 8 May 2008

DJ Cable's Monthly Mix - April '08 (Download)

Whoops! I forgot to post it on here....My bad!

Anyhow, here is April's mix for your listening pleasure....For those not in the know, the main concept behind these monthly mixes are all the latest Hip Hop joints that have leaked on the net, or are making noise on radio or in the club. A lot of exclusives in this one:

Stream/Download via Zshare.


01. Public Service Announcement (Intro)
02. G-Unit - I Like The Way She Do It
03. Nas - War Is Necessary
04. Skillz - Sick
05. S.O.U.L. Purpose - Lesson A
06. Joell Ortiz Feat. Max B - Let's Get This Dough
07. The Knux - Cappuccino (Remix)
08. Pacific Division - Taste
09. The Cool Kids - Sup
10. Busta Rhymes - Where My F**kin Money?
11. DJ Noodles Feat. Pitbull, Red Cafe, Hot Rod, Trazz, Murphy Lee & Jay Rock - Can't U Tell
12. Tyga Feat. Travis McCoy - Coconut Juice
13. Flo Rida Feat. Sean Kingston - Roll
14. Life The Great - Mega Man
15. Play-N-Skillz Feat. Lil Jon, Krayzie Bone & Bun B - One Mo Gin
16. Ruckspin & Planas Feat. Virus Syndicate & Foreign Beggars - The Nature Of It
17. Ludacris - Let's Stay Together

Got feedback? Let me know!


No comments: