Monday 4 July 2011

Kanye West & Jay-Z "Watch The Throne" Artwork & Tracklisting

Here's the proposed artwork and tracklisting for Kanye & Jay's upcoming project, which is due out on 2nd August...


01. Lift Off
02. N****s in Paris
03. PrimeTime
04. New Day
05. Living So Italian
06. Otis Redding
07. No Church In a While
08. I Can’t Stop/Spazz/Murder to Excellence
09. Sweet Baby Jesus
10. Love You So
11. H.A.M

I'm amped to hear the final product...

No comments: