Wednesday 2 June 2010

Plastician "Sound That Speaks Volumes 2010"

The one and only Plastician is back with his annual mix (now under a new name), packed full of new and unreleased Dubstep pressure, as well as few Street FIghter sound effects for good measure!
Here's what he has to say:

"As many of you may or may not know, every year in May I give away a free mix which were always referred to as the May Mix. I've done this annually for some time now, and as this year will be the 5th annual mix, I decided to do something special.

I decided to rename the mix series as well, a lot of people stumble across the May Mix as its found its way around the internet over the years, and I'm often asked "where is this month's mix" or "where is the october 2008 mix". To avoid confusion and hopefully to help stamp the fact that this is an annual occurence, I've decided to name the mix "Sound That Speaks Volumes" this year is the 2010 edition obviously!!

And, to mark the occasion of the 5th anniversary, I will be pressing copies of the mix for the first time onto CD. As a thank you to everyone who has enjoyed the May mixes over the years, and helped spread the mix online to thousands of ears every year, I will be pressing 10,000 copies of the mix and they will be given away completely free.

Big up everyone for the support over the last 5 years and I hope you enjoy "Sound That Speaks Volumes 2010" as much as you've enjoyed the previous annual mixes."

Full Length MP3 / Split Tracks


01. Youthman & Luce – Brother Don’t Cry
02. Redlight – MDMA
03. D Double E – Woo Riddim
04. Flux Pavillion – Got To Know
05. Boogaloo Crew – Days Go BY
06. Skream – Raw Dogz
07. Joker – Tron (Kromestar Remix)
08. Chew Lips – Salt Air (Plastician Remix)
09. Trolley Snatcha – We Rock The Forest
10. G Tank – Electronic Era
++ Tempa T – Boy Off Da Ting Acapella
11. Rude Kid – Electric
12. Plastician & 12th Planet – West Croydon
13. 12th Planet Feat. Juakali – Reasons (Doctor P Remix)
14. D Double E – Streetfighter
15. Joker & TC – It Aint Got A Name
16. Om Unit – Searching
17. Benga – Transform
18. Drumsound & Bassline Smith – R U Ready (Dubstep Mix)
19. Simian Mobile Disco – Cruel Intentions (Joker Remix)
20. Doctor P – Sweet Shop
21. P Money – Left The Room (Skreamix)
22. Teddy & G Tank – Ghanaian Fire
23. Distance – No Warning
24. Paul Harris – I Want You (Bar9 Remix)
25. Flux Pavillion – Normalize
26. Stinkahbell – Stalker
27. Mr Virgo – Cinema
28. Joker – Digidesign (Om Unit’s Pop Lock Remix)
29. Om Unit – The Corridor

No comments: