Wednesday 9 June 2010

Guilty Simpson "Ghettodes"

Oh No was asked to remix a selection of Guilty Simpson tracks utilizing the Now-Again catalog. Some of these have already leaked online (you may recognise the Y'all Scared remix from May's podcast), and now those kind folks at Stones Throw have made them all available for download. Don't sleep!



01. American Nightmare
02. Piglets
03. Riches
04. Futuristic Feat. ME
05. What to Do
06. Rob
07. The Ghetto (Interlude)
08. The Ghetto
09. Y'all Scared
10. Dreads
11. Killer
12. Runners Feat. Black Milk
13. Raw (Interlude)
14. Kinda

Via Rock The Dub

No comments: