Thursday 1 October 2009

DJ WM "Throwback Mini Mix"

Shouts to DJ WM, who posted this up this dope throwback mini mix earlier today. Dude's been grinding for a while now, and it's good to see all the hard work has been paying off (he recently covered Sarah Jane Crawford's show on BBC 1Xtra, which is a big look). The tracklisting for this is serious...

In his words:

"Thought I would treat my blog, Twitter and Facebook family by putting together a 20 minute throwback mix for freeeeeeeee download! Yes - FREE. Freeness is always something to take total advantage of so DOWNLOAD! Expect cuts, juggles and dope tracks."

DOWNLOAD: DJ WM "Throwback Mini Mix"


01. Eric Sermon – React
02. Noreaga – Nothin
03. 2pac – Do For Love
04. The Clipse – Grindin
05. Ol Dirty Bastard – Shimmy Shimmy Ya
06. Nas – Made You Look
07. Da Ranjahz Ft. Cee-Lo – Insp Her Ation (Instrumental)
08. The Pharcyde – Runnin’

Major props for throwing "Insp Her Ation" into the mix. Classic tune.

No comments: