Tuesday 28 February 2012

Teeza - Promo Mix 2012 (Mixed By DJ Cable)

Not content with organising a sick Just Jam lineup I've decided to compile a 30 minute mix of some of Teeza's best work (past and present), featuring a bunch of unreleased and exclusive tunes (plus the odd vocal) as another means to promote his release on Triangulum this Friday (2nd March).


01. Jamie Woon - Night Air (Temix)
02. Smirnoff Ice
03. Juggernaut
04. Hacksaw
05. Crystal Lake
06. Dirt Nap
07. Haunted
08. Creatures
09. Neptune
10. Wolf
11. The Set Up
12. Planets
13. Azkaban
14. Reign On Em
15. Dream McLean - Stop Me (Intervention)
16. Kill-A-Soundbwoy
17. B4 The Storm
18. Dream McLean - White Bread
19. Winner State Of Mind / David Banner - Swag (Acapella)

Make sure you cop "The Set Up" EP! Thanks for the support.

No comments: