Tuesday 25 October 2011

..So I made a Drake Mini Mix for Island/Universal

Shouts to Twin (the other Twin B!) over at Island/Universal for getting me to put together a mini mix as part of their marketing campaign for Drizzy's upcoming Take Care.

Here's the tracklist...

01. What's My Name (Verse)
02. Find Your Love
03. Fancy (Instrumental)
04. Forever (Acapella)
05. I'm On One
06. Headlines (Instrumental)
07. Make Me Proud

Hope you like it.

No comments: