Friday 25 March 2011

Pusha T "Fear Of God" (Mixtape)

Stop the press, I'm back with some new blog posts.

I know it's a few days late, but here's the mixtape that everyone's been anticipating for the past month or so from Pusha T, featuring freestyles over classic beats, recent bangers, and new material. Non stop heat from start to finish!



01. Intro
02. My God
03. I Still Wanna Rock (Feat. Rick Ross & Ab-Liva)
04. Money On My Mind Freestyle
05. Feeling Myself (Feat. Kevin Cossom)
06. Blow/Funk Flex Freestyle
07. Cook It Down Freestyle
08. Open Your Eyes
09. Can I Live Freestyle
10. Raid (Feat. 50 Cent & Pharrell)
11. Touch It (Feat. Kanye West)
12. Speakers Going Hammer Freestyle
13. Alone In Vegas Outro

No comments: