Saturday 27 November 2010

1982 (Statik Selektah x Termanology) - The EP

Previously available when you purchased the 1982 album, Statik Selektah and Termanology have decided to release their EP for free download...Cop it now!



01 The Lottery
02 All Night Feat. Kali
03 The Darkest Cloud Feat. Chace Infinite
04 Weird Science
05 Put It Down Feat. Ghetto & Ea$y Money
06 Never Gonna (Interlude)
07 Word Up
08 The Dream Feat. Reks
09 82 92 Feat. Mac Miller (Bonus)

No comments: