Thursday 28 October 2010

MED "Bang Ya Head III" (Mixtape)

The Sounds of VTech / VTech: Bang Ya Head III Mixtape   

MED aka Medaphoar is one of the most consistent MCs in the game. I own most of his albums and 12" releases, and to this day I still never get bored of listening to them. Here's his latest mixtape offering, which features collaborations with Oddissee, DJ Babu, his brother Madlib, Wildchild, and more...

Stream above, or download (right click and save as) here.


01. Intro (Prod. by J.Rocc)
02. LMD – Advice (Prod. by Madlib)
03. MED – Misunderstood (Prod by Madlib)
04. MED Feat. Georgia Anne Muldrow – Candlelight (Prod. by Georgia Anne Muldrow)
04. MED – 50,000 Watts (Prod. by Soul Professa)
05. J.Rocc & MED Feat. WildChild & Baby Boogalu – Salute
06. Fred ft. Med/Pok – Fall Back (Prod. by FRED)
07. R.E.M Feat. MED – Epsilon Project (Prod. by Oddisee)
08. MED – West Iz Back (Prod. by DJ Khalil)
09. DJ Babu Feat. MED – Saga Cont. (Prod. by DJ Babu)
10. Matt Feat. MED – O.U.T (Prod. by MED)
11. Descry Feat. MED – Listen (Prod. by Descry)
12. Outro (Feat. Daru Jones) (Prod. by J.Rocc)

Mixed By Dj Romes, Artwork by Plann B.

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

Med def goes hard!

hope to see more from you!
hope,you'll follow me back

- Greg